{Good to Eat}

_DSC0554

_DSC0555

I have always thought that, besides being with my family, my favorite way to spend my time is with my camera and great people and today didn’t disappoint. The challenge was that my subject was food. Being a portrait photographer, I didn’t know how to approach a food shoot. However, upon enter my clients home, I soon learned I had nothing to worry about. They were very prepared and ready to go. We shot 22 items in about 2 hours. The kitchen smelled delicious, their one year old daughter had cookies all over her face, and we were all still smiling at the end. All in all it was a great challenge to me as a photographer and a great experience as a friends.

http://www.kristyskitchen.com/shoponline.html

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
